Contributing Partners

Supported by



European Commission


German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety


French Ministry of Ecological and Solidarity-based Transition


French Facility for Global Environment

French Development Agency

Implemented by



French Environment and Energy Management Agency


French Development Agency


Centre For Studies and Expertise on Risks, Environment, Mobility, and Urban and Country planning


Cooperation For Urban Mobility In the Developing World


European Bank for Reconstruction and Development


German Agency for International Cooperation


Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau


Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment and Energy

The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is responsible for overall strategic orientation and governance. It runs relationships and linkages with political priorities of the Partnership’s donors and the international relevant agendas. The Steering Committee also deals with the Partnership’s implementations activities in geographically specific support-programs in terms of focus, alignment and consistency.
All Contributing Partners are represented. Details are specified in the Charter.
The Steering Committee is currently chair by :

French Ministry of Ecological and Solidarity-based Transition (MTES)
Mrs. Paulina Potemski
Global Climate Action Agenda Coordinator – French Climate Negotiations Team – Deputy Head of Unit
Contact: | |